Mon-Fri from 10-00 to 18-00
Sat-Sun by agreement
Favorable exchange rates, dollar, euro, ruble, hryvnia today
Moneyexnavigator.com
Individual approach to each customer!
If you need to exchange a non-main pair or a large amount, contact our manager for more detailed information.

Currency exchange - "MoneyExNavigator".

The MoneyExNavigator team is pleased to welcome you to our site!

Dear customers !!!! We are very grateful to you for your choice of currency exchange - "MoneyExNavigator". Turning to us, you get competent advice and assistance from specialists.

Using our site, you have the opportunity to familiarize yourself with the current rate of the dollar, euro, ruble and hryvnia , we will also help you with a profitable currency exchange and buying a dollar, euro or ruble at a fixed rate.

Are you interested in money transfer or wholesale purchase / sale of currency and crypto currency?

Money transfers abroad and within Ukraine, booking a currency for flat rate at no extra charge. You can familiarize yourself with the purchase / sale of cryptocurrency on our website https://cryptoexmoney.com/.

Any amount of currency purchase/sale is specified. Currency exchange team "Moneyexnavigator" is ready to help you! Subscribe to our Telegram channel https://t.me/moneyexnavigator - for quick tracking of currency rate fluctuations. We will cope with any task!

Пн-Пт с 10-00 до 18-00
Сб-Вс по договоренности
Выгодный курс валют, доллара, евро, рубля, гривны на сегодня
Moneyexnavigator.com
Индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту!
Если Вам необходимо обменять не основную пару или крупную сумму, обратитесь к нашему менеджеру для получения более подробной информации.

Обмен валют - "MoneyExNavigator".

Команда "MoneyExNavigator" рада приветствовать Вас на нашем сайте!

Уважаемые клиенты! Мы Вам очень признательны за Ваш Выбор обмена валют - "MoneyExNavigator". Обращаясь к нам, Вы получаеете компитентную консультацию и помощь специалистов.

С помощью нашего сайта, Вы имеете возможность ознакомиться с актуальным курсом доллара, евро, рубля и гривны, так же мы поможем Вам с выгодным обменом валют и покупке доллара, евро или рубля, по фиксированной ставке.

Вас интересует перевод денег или оптовая покупка/продажа валюты и крипто валюты?

Денежные переводы за границу и по территории Украины, бронирование валюты по фиксированной ставке без дополнительной платы. Ознакомиться с Куплей/продажей криптовалюты, Вы может на нашем сайте https://cryptoexmoney.com/

Оговаривается любая сумма покупки/продажи валюты. Команда обмена валют "Moneyexnavigator" готова Вам помочь! Подписывайтесь на наш Телеграмм канал https://t.me/moneyexnavigator - для быстрого отслеживания колебаний курса валют. Мы справимся с любой поставленной задачей!